BEV Logo

Local Sports

Tickets available for William Mary game

Mon, 08/04/2014 - 08:58
All Mini-Plan packs sold out

Virginia Tech welcomes the newest members of Buzz's Bunch

Sun, 08/03/2014 - 15:44
Head coach Buzz Williams brings his Buzz's Bunch foundation to Virginia Tech

Men's Golf Earns GCAA Team Academic Award

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 13:39
Tech one of six ACC schools to receive the honor

Fan Appreciation Day set for August 9

Wed, 07/30/2014 - 13:51
Full details for event announced

Coach Beamer at the ESPN Car Wash

Tue, 07/29/2014 - 17:19
Virginia Tech head coach Frank Beamer makes the rounds in Bristol, CT as part of the ESPN Car Wash

Guerry named director of high school relations at Virginia Tech

Mon, 07/28/2014 - 19:29
New hire comes from the University of Georgia

Cianelli announces 2014 recruiting class

Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:44
20 student-athletes join Hokie track field for 2014 season

Bryce Chalkley named All-America Scholar

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 17:15
Senior golfer earns honor for second consecutive season

Three Hokies named to preseason All-ACC team

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 11:02
Maddy, Fuller, Hughes tabbed by media

Baseball sets date for 2015 event

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 09:57
Featured guest will be former MLB manager Charlie Manuel

Joseph concludes IAAF World Championships

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 17:10
Rising sophomore finishes fifth in heat

2014 Football Mini-Plans announced

Tue, 07/22/2014 - 15:07
Sale starts July 23 and runs for a limited time

Hokies at the #ACCkickoff

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 15:00
UPDATED: 8:30 p.m. - News, notes, tweets and videos from Greensboro

Four Hokies earn berths to the USA Diving Championships

Mon, 07/21/2014 - 14:25
Shinholser, Hawkins, Buchter and Stockton join Arnett on list of national qualifiers

2014 Football Media Guide now available for download

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 17:20
Fans can now download guide on iPad or tablet

Tech/William Mary football game moved to 4 p.m.

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:57
Contest now to be televised on ESPNEWS

Trio of Hokies grab Watch List honors

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 14:21
Fuller, Hughes, Maddy recognized in preseason

Donnelly to compete at Commonwealth Games

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 08:54
Rising sophomore to represent Scotland and major event

Virginia Tech Football to hold first Fan Appreciation Day

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 13:42
Free event to take place Saturday, Aug. 9 inside Lane Stadium

Virginia Tech's Mike Goforth honored by NATA

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 11:49
Athletic trainer earns regional recognition